<
Fringe Planet Logo

The Fallen

Namesort descending Description DOB Image Peon votes
Melody A fallen peon lost to time Monday, February 1, 1982
No votes yet
Metatron Paranoid and artistic, Metatron loved sports as a teen Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Your rating: None Average: 2 (1 vote)
Mica Kyrie A fallen peon lost to time Thursday, October 1, 1981
No votes yet
Morgana A fallen peon lost to time Thursday, January 1, 1981
No votes yet
Muriella Bright and perceptive, she used her family riches to travel and explore the world Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Your rating: None Average: 3.5 (2 votes)
Nautilus A sporty and highly psychic peon who was a solicitor in the real world Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Your rating: None Average: 2 (1 vote)
Nayla A fallen peon lost to time Tuesday, December 1, 1981
No votes yet
Nicward A fallen peon lost to time Monday, March 1, 1982
No votes yet
Omar A fallen peon lost to time Friday, May 1, 1981
No votes yet
Ophelia A fallen peon lost to time Saturday, August 1, 1981
Your rating: None Average: 3 (2 votes)

Pages